Thank you for processing your transfer with us. As a Federal Firearms Licensee we are required to process all regulated firearms as well as items identified in the National Firearms Act in accordance with Florida law (Statute 790 Section 65) and all other governing federal laws. Additionally, firearms that are shipped by us or received at our facility through UPS, FedEx, USPS are done so during the course of normal business operations, and are intermixed with other incoming and outgoing packages. Incoming packages are received by carriers simultaneously with retail products and all packages are processed into our inventory management system as they are received.
Due to the volume of products shipped and received from our facility, please allow 2-3 business days following any shipping carrier notifications of delivery for our team to receive your transfer into our system and finalize the required processing. Be sure to provide an accurate email address and cell phone number to receive the most up to date notifications. You will be notified promptly as soon as your transfer is officially within our company’s inventory systems.
Items Required to Finalize Your Transfer:
- Valid Photo ID with Date of Birth
- Proof of Florida Residence or Military Orders
- Florida Concealed Weapon License (to Waive 3 Day Wait)
The Next Step In Your Transfer Process:
- FDLE Background Check
- Proof of Purchase
- Payment of Transfer Fees (where applicable)
TRANSFER – IN
There is a $35 Transfer Fee Per Firearm, each additional firearm is $20.
5 or more transfers will be based on a custom fee at managers discretion. There is also a $5 FDLE background fee.
NFA Transfer Fee (No Form Processing)- $75
NFA Transfer Fee (Transfer and Form Processing)- $100
Fingerprinting and Pictures-$50
TRANSFER – OUT
There is a $35 transfer fee per firearm, each additional firearm is $20.
5 or more transfers will be based on a custom fee at managers discretion.
There is a $35 transfer fee per firearm, each additional firearm is $20 and a shipping fee.
Shipping fees are as follows:
$30.00 for pistols
$40.00 for rifles under 15 lbs and/or 48″
$50.00 for rifles greater than 15 lbs and/or 48″